One of the most common questions we see on nonprofit listservs is: “Who’s the current op-ed editor at such-and-such-outlet?” Hopefully you’ll find your answer in our up-to-date Opinion Page Yellow Pages.

Before you submit your op-ed — actually, before you even begin to write it — you should really read our post: An Op-ed About Op-eds for Nonprofits Writing Op-eds.

Ok. Now that you’ve eaten your vegetables, here’s dessert. Good luck!

Boston Globe
Op-ed – Marjorie Pritchard, m_pritchard@globe.com; oped@globe.com
LTE – Matt Bernstein, letters@globe.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

Boston Herald
Op-ed – Rachelle Cohen, rachelle.cohen@bostonherald.com; oped@bostonherald.com
LTE – Letterstoeditor@bostonherald.com

Chicago Sun-Times
Op-ed – Tom McNamee, tmcnamee@suntimes.com; Kate Grossman, kgrossman@suntimes.com
LTE – letters@suntimes.com

Chicago Tribune
Op-ed – Marcia Lythcott, mlythcott@tribune.com; Bruce Dold, bdold@chicagotribune.com
LTE – Dodie Hofstetter, dhofstetter@tribune.com; ctc-tribletter@chicagotribune.com

Christian Science Monitor
Op-ed – Tessa Parmenter submission form (*currently only accepting energy-related voices)
LTE – letters@csps.com

LA Times
Op-ed – Juliet Lapidos, juliet.lapidos@latimes.com; oped@latimes.com
LTE – Paul Thornton, paul.thornton@latimes.com; magazine@latimes.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

McClatchy
Op-ed – Will O’Brien, wobrien@tribune.com; oped@mctinfoservices.com

New York Times
Op-ed – Chris Conway, cjconway@nytimes.com; Jim Dao, dao@nytimes.com; oped@nytimes.com
LTE – Tom Feyer, letters@nytimes.com; Mary Drohan, drohan@nytimes.com
Editorial – Listing of editorial page writers by topic can be found here.
Tips & submission guidelines!

Politico
Op-ed – Stephen Heuser, The Agenda Editor, sheuser@politico.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

The Hill (& Congress Blog)
Op-ed – Kelsey Rupp, krupp@thehill.com; opinion@thehill.com
LTE – letters@thehill.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

USA Today
Op-ed – David Mastio, dmastio@usatoday.com; theforum@usatoday.com
LTE – Michelle Poblete, mpoblete@usatoday.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

Wall Street Journal
Op-ed – Howard Dickman, howard.dickman@wsj.com; Kate Bachelder, kate.bachelder@wsj.com
LTE – Tim Lemmer, wsj.ltrs@wsj.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

Washington Post
Op-ed –Michael Larabee (main op-ed editor), larabeem@washpost.com; Adam Kushner, (Outlook + Post Everything editor), adam.kushner@washpost.com; Jamie Riley Kolsky (local opinions), jamie.rileykolsky@washpost.com; oped@washpost.com
LTE – Jamie Riley Kolsky, jamie.rileykolsky@washpost.com; letters@washpost.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

Those classic national outlets are important. But don’t forget about all the online outlets with a large audience and editors who want your ideas!

Bloomberg View
David Shipley, djshipley@bloomberg.net; James Gibney, jgibney5@bloomberg.net; Mary Duenwald, mduenwald@bloomberg.net; oped@bloomberg.net
Tips & submission guidelines!

Business Insider
contributors@businessinsider.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

BuzzFeed
Tom Gara, tom.gara@buzzfeed.com

CNN iReport
Christina Zdanowicz, Christina.Zdanowicz@turner.com; David Williams, david.williams@turner.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

CNN Opinion
Rich Galant, richard.galant@turner.com; Barbara Keenlyside, barbara.keenlyside@turner.com; Pat Wiedenkeller, Pat.Wiedenkeller@turner.com

JTA
Ami Eden, aeden@jta.org; newsdesk@jta.org

Mic
submissions@mic.com

NBC THINK
Tips and submission guidelines!

NYT Room for Debate

Susan Ellingwood, ellingwood@nytimes.com; roomfordebate@gmail.com

NYT Op-Talk
John Guida, john.guida@nytimes.com; Anna North, anna.north@nytimes.com

Quartz
ideas@qz.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

Reuters
Allison Silver, allison.silver@thomsonreuters.com

The Guardian
Op-ed – Amana Fontanella-Khan, amana.fontanella-khan@theguardian.com; opinion@theguardian.com
LTE – guardian.letters@theguardian.com
Tips & submission guidelines!

TIME (TIME Ideas)
Kirsten Salyer, kirsten_salyer@timeinc.com; ideas@time.com

US News and World Report Debate Club
Robert Schlesinger, rschlesinger@usnews.com; Pat Garofalo, pgarofalo@usnews.com

Vox
firstperson@vox.com

If you see something out-of-date that we’re not hip to yet, please tweet @MRcampaigns and we’ll make it right.